Cassandra Piat

All about the woman, the author and Mauritius…

Stuck with Me… now on Amazon :)

on November 25, 2016

 Stuck with Me is out on Amazon.. yay!! What a lovely present for my 43rd birthday 🙂 So many people helped me with this book and I hopefully included everyone in my acknowledgements. Here’s a screen shot from Stuck with Me to thank you, my social media followers…

clipboard

 And here’s what a few people who helped me along the way have to say about Stuck with Me

“I read an early draft of this book and was completely charmed.” Meredith Schorr, bestselling author of romantic comedy and sassy women’s fiction

“It was one of the best romantic comedy stories ever”Sequence – Beta reader

“What a great book… There were moments in this book that I literally laughed out loud. Then there were moments that just kind of warm your heart… “ – Nicole – Beta reader

***
And if you’d like to know a bit more about Stuck with Me, I’ve got a Book Blast organised by Aimee from Hello Chick Lit and here’s the schedule for … with thanks to all these lovely bloggers 🙂

Visit all the Tour Stops:

Grass monster – Twitter Blasts
Kristin’s Novel Cafe – Book Promo/Social Media Blasts
Book Lover in Florida Book Promo/Author Guest Post
Rae reads – Book Promo/Excerpt Post
Ali’s Book Nook – Facebook Post
Jena Books – Book Promo Post/Author Guest Post
Hello…Chick Lit – Book Excerpt Post
Authors & Readers Book Corner – Book Excerpt Post
BFD Book Blog – Book Excerpt Post

Tour arranged by: HCL Author Services & Book Tours
hello-1

Stuck with me is available now on Amazon at the release price of 99c/99p until November 30th

 
3 responses to “Stuck with Me… now on Amazon :)

  1. sandiedocker says:

    Congratulations Cassandra! I’m so happy for you.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hi Sandie! OMG I’m so sorry! I just realised now that I never replied to your message!!! I’m terrible 😦 But although it’s more than a month late, thank you so much for your congratulations. I’m so touched. And while I’m here, I wanted to wish you a fantastic new Year 2017. May all your dreams come true. SXx

      Like

  2. Thanks so much Sandie 🙂 It’s so great to finally have it out there. By the way, I hesitated about two possible beginnings for quite a while and in the end I chose the one I did because of that post you wrote about the first words of a book 🙂 🙂 Tell me what you think of my choice 🙂 Thanks again for your congrats.

    Like

Leave a Reply

