Cassandra Piat

All about the woman, the author and Mauritius…

My June Newsletter Book Choice – Miss Adventure

on June 21, 2016

Subscriber giveaway – 3 Amazon Kindle copies of Miss Adventure 
FullSizeRender

I just love Geralyn Corcillo’s books and have read them all – Queen of the Universe, 4 in the Afternoon and Miss Adventure… And this month I’ve chosen Miss Adventure as my newsletter book choice because I loved it and couldn’t put it down, it really made me want to get out there and do all the things I’m scared of doing:-) It was fun, funny, inspiring and touching.

So everyone on my mailing list on June 28th goes into the draw, three names will be chosen at random and each will receive an Amazon Kindle copy of Miss Adventure. So if you’re not on my mailing list yet – here’s the link to sign up http://eepurl.com/bwZKl5

And what’s in my newsletters? Here are the last two I sent…

Leave a Reply

