Cassandra Piat

All about the woman, the author and Mauritius…

We can’t all be great bloggers right? :-)

on November 11, 2015

I loved this post “15 reasons why I’m a rubbish blogger and don’t really care” from Jenny in Neverland as there’s so much of me in it! I’m really new to this blogging thing and am not quite ‘with it’ yet. So this blog post made me feel like it was alright not to be great at this 🙂 Thanks to all of you who do read my blog 🙂

Jenny in Neverland

I sincerely hope you’ve not read the title of this post and thought, ‘finally, she’s realised!’ But if you have, well, whatever. Nothing I can do about it. All seriousness, I’ve noticed a lot, I mean a lot of ‘blogging etiquette’ that every blogger and their nan seem to be doing, trying to do or wishing they were doing to be in and amongst the very best of the best who know exactly what they’re doing and are seemingly perfect in this big, crazy blogosphere. I… am not one of those people. Not for lack of trying, seriously I have tried but I just can’t seem to get to grips with all this. Does that make me a bad blogger? Absolutely not. But I am a bit rubbish sometimes. Here’s why.

DSCN4582

View original post 489 more words

Leave a Reply

