Cassandra Piat

All about the woman, the author and Mauritius…

Author Interview of me by Dan Alatorre :-)

on October 23, 2015

Just thought I’d reblog the author interview I did on Dan Alatorre’s blog. Enjoy 🙂

Source: BE JEALOUS! New Author Interview: CASSANDRA PIAT from the tropical island of Mauritius

5 responses to “Author Interview of me by Dan Alatorre :-)

  1. Linda Romer says:

    Nice to meet you Cassandra! Looking forward to reading your books. Leaving a comment for the Halloween contest!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. mlaird0128 says:

    Thanks so much for the chance I haven’t read one of your books before.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Carol Smith says:

    You are a new author to me. Looking forward to reading your books. Thanks to the Halloween Hop for introducing us.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hi Carol! Thanks so much for dropping by. Would be so happy if you read my book 🙂 I only have one out at the moment but am busy getting the second one edited! Happy Halloween and please come visit again soon 🙂

      Like

    • Hi Carol! Thanks so much for dropping by. I would really love you to read my book – only have one out at the moment but am soon getting my second one edited! Happy Halloween and please come visit again soon 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

