Cassandra Piat

All about the woman, the author and Mauritius…

NEED YOUR HELP TO FIND MY NEXT HERO…

on July 20, 2015

anning Ashton+Kutcher+Brittany+Murphy+dating+xx3yd0jfutDl

MY NEXT HERO…  

Hi everyone, I need your help here please… For my second book the main character needs to look like a famous actor. I initially chose Ashton Kutcher, but now I’m worried that he may be a bit too old as the character in my book is only 26 years old.

Do you think it would be better to change it to Channing Tatum, who is totally gorgeous too? I can’t help thinking that Ashton would be a better fit for the story, but it’s the age thing that bothers me. It’s important that the main character can be mistaken for the actor, so age wise it has to fit… Do you have any other actors to suggest eventually?

What do you think? Please let me know by replying to me on my blog or on my Facebook page.

Thanks so much for your help with this 🙂

blue-facebook-logo     

One response to “NEED YOUR HELP TO FIND MY NEXT HERO…

Leave a Reply

