Cassandra Piat

All about the woman, the author and Mauritius…

Photographer!

on June 5, 2015

Oh nooooo! The photographer from the woman’s magazine that interviewed me yesterday is coming to my house to take photos of me!!! How embarrassing! Haven’t even washed my hair, the tip of my one and only black eyeliner is broken and can’t find a sharpener anywhere in the house (and that’s about all I have in terms of makeup!!!) , my super cool clothes are all hiding somewhere and I’m sure a huge pimple is just about to show up on my face somewhere!!!

One response to “Photographer!

  1. MacJoyful says:

    Guess I should’ve read this post prior to your post about being photographed. They’re both funny.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

